Chapters

TAP Chapter

University

Advisor
Arizona Delta

DeVry University, Phoenix

Danie Saine
dsaine@devry.edu
Arkansas Alpha

Arkansas State Technical Institute

Michael Troop
mltroop@asub.edu
Tel.: 501-882-8920
Arkansas Beta

University of Arkansas – Little Rock

Wenle Zhang
wxzhang@ualr.edu
Tel.: 501-569-8222
California Alpha

California State Poly, Pomona

Joshua Machado
jjmachado@csupomona.edu
Tel.: 661-903-0632
California Epsilon

DeVry University, Pomona

Matthew Yeseta
mjyeseta@csupomona.edu
California Eta

California Maritime Academy

John Fischer
jfischer@csum.edu
Tel.: 707-654-1243
California Delta

California Delta – DeVry University – Sherman Oaks

Ibrahim Ighneiwa
iighneiwa@devry.edu
California Lambda

Devry University, Northern California – Fremont

Dennis Mueller
dmuller@devry.edu
California Zeta

DeVry University, Long Beach

Jai Jhu
jjhu@devry.edu
Colorado Beta

Colorado State University-Pueblo

Sylvester Kalavela
sylvester.kalavela@colostate-pueblo.edu
Tel.: 719-549-2890
Colorado Gamma

Metropolitan State University of Denver
http://www.mscd.edu/~et/tap/

Ms. Zsuzsa Balogh
baloghz@msudenver.edu
Tel.: 303-556-3165
Connecticut Delta

Gateway Community-Technical College

Don Lostritto
dlostritto@gwcc.commnet.edu
Tel.: 203-285-2372
Connecticut Epsilon

University of Hartford

Ying Yu
yyu@hartford.edu
Tel.: 860-768-4747
Florida Beta

University of Central Florida

TBA
Florida Delta

Devry University – Miramar Campus

Akin Kuguoglu
akuguoglu@devry.edu
Tel.: 954-499-9615
Florida Gamma

DeVry University – Orlando Campus

Y.A. Alsaka
yalsaka@devry.edu
Tel.: 407-355-4784
Georgia Alpha

Southern Polytechnic State University

Craig Chin
cchin@spsu.edu

Tel.: 678-915-7272
Georgia Beta

DeVry University, Atlanta

Keith Wright
Georgia Delta

Savannah State University

Jonathan P. Lambright
lambrij@savannahstate.edu
Tel.: 912-353-5802
Illinois Alpha

Lake Land College

Dion Buzzard
dbuzzard@lakeland.cc.il.us
Illinois Beta

Southern Illinois University

Carl Spezia
powerguy@siu.edu
Tel.: 618-453-7839
Illinois Delta

DeVry Institute of Technology,
Chicago

Helen Wood
hwood@devry.edu
Tel.: 773-697-2197
Illinois Gamma

DeVry Institute of Technology,
Addison

TBA
Indiana Alpha

Purdue University, West Lafayette

http://www2.tech.purdue.edu/met/Students/TAP/index.html

Chris Foreman
jchrisf@purdue.edu
Tel.: 765-494-2558
Indiana Beta

Purdue University, IUPUI
https://tapbeta.usg.iupui.edu

Rob Wolter
rmwolter@iupui.edu
Tel.: 317-278-2379
Indiana Delta

Purdue University, Northwest
http://student-orgs.pnw.edu/tau-alpha-pi/

Susan Scachitti
scachitt@pnw.edu
Tel.: 219-989-2471
Indiana Pi Gamma

Indiana University Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW)
http://www.student.ipfw.edu/~tap/

Garry Steffen
steffen@ipfw.edu
Tel.: 260-481-6344
Louisiana Delta

Northwestern State University

TBA
Louisiana Pi

Southeastern Louisiana University

Mohammad Saadeh
mohammad.saadeh@selu.edu
Tel.: 985-549-5313
Maine Alpha

University of Maine

Rosemary LaMountain
rosemary_lamountain@umit.maine.edu
Tel.: 207-581-2341
Maryland Alpha

Capitol College

Charles A. Vergers
c.a.vergers@capitol-college.edu
Tel.: 301-369-2800 ext. 3054
Massachusetts Alpha

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Amos St. Germain
stgermaina@wit.edu
Tel.: 617-989-4342
Massachusetts Beta

Northeastern University

Roy Dalsheim
r.dalsheim@neu.edu
Tel.: 617-373-2000
Massachusetts Delta

Springfield Technical Community College

TBA
Michigan Beta

Wayne State University

Marsherry Jarrett
jarrett@eng.wayne.edu
Tel.: 313-577-0800
Michigan Delta

Western Michigan University

Alamgir A. Choudhury
alamgir.choudhury@wmich.edu
Tel.: 269-276-3357
Michigan Epsilon

Ferris State University

Jim Rumpf
jimrumpf@ferris.edu
Tel.: 231-591-3591
Missouri Alpha

DeVry University, Kansas City
http://tap.kc.devry.edu

Richard Henderson
rhenderson@devry.edu
New Jersey Alpha

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Marcia Eddings
eddings@adm.njit.edu
Tel.: 973-596-3650
New Jersey Beta

Union County College

Lois Hely
hely@ucc.edu
Tel.: 908-709-7559
New Jersey Zeta

County College of Morris

Elaine Cadden
ecadden@ccm.edu
Tel.: 973-328-5760
New Mexico Alpha

New Mexico State University

Kenny Stevens
kstevens@nmsu.edu
Tel.: 505-646-2491
New York Delta

Bronx Community College

Dr. Luis Montenegro
luis.montenegro@bcc.cuny.edu
Tel.: 718-289-5380
New York Epsilon

Hudson Valley Community College

William Darling
w.darling@hvcc.edu
Tel.: 518-629-7003
New York Gamma

Queensborough Community College

Danny Mangra
dmangra@qcc.cuny.edu
Tel.: 718-281-5714
New York Iota

Rochester Institute of Technology

Gail Quartier
igaqcad@rit.edu
Tel.: 585-475-5435
New York Kappa

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Laurie Steele
laurie.steele@sunyit.edu
Tel.: 315-792-7354
New York Lambda

Technical Career Institutes

Bert Pariser
bert.pariser@gmail.com
Tel.: 917-754-0348
New York Mu

SUNY College of Technology – Canton

Michael Newtown
newtownm@canton.edu
Tel.: 315-386-7219
New York Theta

Broome Community College

TBA
New York Xi

Alfred State College

John Williams
williajc@alfredstate.edu
Tel.: 607-587-4692
North Carolina Beta

University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Tara Cavalline
tcavalline@uncc.edu
Tel.: 704-687-5035
North Carolina Delta

Western Carolina University
http://www.wcu.edu/UnivCenter/clubs/greek/TauAlphaPi.html

Wes Stone
wstone@wcu.edu
Tel.: 828-227-2168
North Carolina Zeta

Gaston College

 

George Hendricks
hendricks.george@gaston.edu
Tel.: 704-922-6305
Ohio Alpha

University of Cincinnati

Cheryll A. Dunn
cheryll.dunn@uc.edu
Tel.: 513-556-6561
Ohio Beta

University of Dayton

James Globig
jglobig1@udayton.edu
Tel.: 937-229-2284
Ohio Epsilon

DeVry University, Columbus
http://www.devrycols.edu/tap

Dr. Nagi Matta
nmatta@devry.edu
Tel.: 614-257-4617
Ohio Eta

University of Akron

Roland Arter
arter@uakron.edu
Tel.: 330-972-6784
Ohio Iota

Sinclair Community College
http://www.sinclair.edu

Ja’net Graham
janet.graham@sinclair.edu
Tel.: 937-512-2241
Ohio Mu

James A. Rhodes State College

J. Erik Robey
robey.e@rhodesstate.edu
Tel.: 419-995-8071
Ohio Theta

University of Toledo

TBA
Ohio Zeta

Owens Community College, Toledo

Dan Wedding
daniel_wedding@owens.edu
Tel.: 567-661-7552
Oregon Alpha

Oregon Institute of Technology

Jay Bockelman
jay.bockelman@oit.edu
Tel.: 503-821-1250
Pennsylvania Beta

Pennsylvania State University, Erie

Gary Smith
gfs13@psu.edu
Tel.: 814-898-6132
Pennsylvania Beta

Pennsylvania State University, Altoona

Eric Grandlund
erg100@psu.edu
Tel.: 814-949-5192
Pennsylvania Beta

Pennsylvania State University, Hazleton

Wieslaw Gerbski
wxg3@psu.edu
Tel.: 570-450-3087
Pennsylvania Beta

Pennsylvania State University, New Kensington

Joan A. Kowalski
jak12@psu.edu
Tel.: 724-334-6737
Pennsylvania Beta

Pennsylvania State University, Worth-Scranton

Majid R. Chitsaz
mrc2@psu.edu
Tel.: 570-963-2578
Pennsylvania Beta

Pennsylvania State University, York

Kathleen Landis
kel1@psu.edu
Tel.: 717-718-6721
Pennsylvania Delta

Drexel University

Warren A. Rosen
wrosen@ece.drexel.edu
Tel.: 215-895-4988
Pennsylvania Gamma

Devry University, Fort Washington

TBA
South Carolina Beta

Aiken Technical College

TBA
South Carolina Eta

Piedmont Technical College

Christina M. Knight
knight.c@ptc.edu
Tel.: 864-941-8483
South Carolina Iota

South Carolina State University

Stanley N. Ihekweazu
sihekwea@scsu.edu
Tel.: 803-536-7117
Tennessee Alpha

University of Memphis

Daniel Kohn
dekohn@memphis.edu
Tel.: 901-678-4515
Tennessee Beta

Nashville State Technical College
http://www.nscc.edu/organ/tap/index.html

I.I. Usoh
innocent.usoh@nscc.edu
Tel.: 615-353-3473
Tennessee Delta

Chattanooga State Community College

Lyn Price
lyn.price@chattanoogastate.edu
Tel.: 423-697-3124
Texas Alpha

University of Houston, College of Technology

Raresh Pascali
rpascali@uh.edu
Tel.: 713-743-4275
Texas Eta

Prairie View A & M University

David Kirkpatrick
dakirkpatrick@pvamu.edu
Tel.: 936-261-9848
Texas Gamma

Texas A & M University

Emma Carrigan
emma@entc.tamu.edu
Tel.: 979-845-5966
Texas Iota

University of North Texas

Seifollah Nasrazadani
seifollah.nasrazadani@unt.edu
Tel.: 940-565-4052
Texas Zeta

University of Houston – Downtown

Kenneth Oberhoff
oberhoffk@uhd.edu
Tel.: 713-221-8549
Utah Alpha

Brigham Young University

Barry Lunt
luntb@byu.edu
Tel.: 801-422-2264
Utah Beta

Weber State University

Dustin Birch
dustinbirch@weber.edu
Tel.: 801-626-7028
Vermont Alpha

Vermont Technical College
http://www.vtc.vsc.edu/clubs/tap/

Mary L. O’Leary
Tel.: 802-728-1343
West Virginia Beta

Bluefield State College

Erik Baldwin
e.baldwin@bluefieldstate.edu
Tel.: 304-327-4127
Wisconsin Alpha

Milwaukee School of Engineering
http://www.msoe.edu/st_orgs/slbasic/tap.shtml

Robert Strangeway
stangew@msoe.edu
Tel.: 414-277-7311

 

If you need your chapter information updated please send a request to tap@asee.org.

Questions? Please contact Tom Walker at tap@asee.org or (202) 331-3531.