Chapters

TAP Chapter University Adviser
Arkansas Beta University of Arkansas – Little Rock Wenle Zhang
wxzhang@ualr.edu
Tel.: 501-569-8222
California Eta California Maritime Academy John Fischer
jfischer@csum.edu
Tel.: 707-654-1243
Colorado Gamma Metropolitan State University of Denver Dr. Zsuzsa Balogh
baloghz@msudenver.edu
Tel.: 303-615-0156
Connecticut Delta Gateway Community-Technical College Don Lostritto
dlostritto@gwcc.commnet.edu
Tel.: 203-285-2372
Illinois Beta Southern Illinois University Carl Spezia
powerguy@siu.edu
Tel.: 618-453-7839
Indiana Alpha Purdue University, West Lafayette Frederick Berry
berryf@purdue.edu
Tel.: 765-494-8294
Indiana Pi Beta Purdue University, IUPUI Rob Wolter
rmwolter@iupui.edu
Tel.: 317-278-2379
Indiana Delta Purdue University, Northwest Susan Scachitti
scachitt@pnw.edu
Tel.: 219-989-2471
Louisiana Pi Southeastern Louisiana University Sid Martin
sidney.martin@selu.edu
Tel.: 985-549-3159
Maine Alpha University of Maine Rosemary LaMountain
rosemary_lamountain@umit.maine.edu
Tel.: 207-581-2341
Maryland Alpha Capitol Technology University Mr. Hashem M. Tabrizi
htabrizi@captechu.edu
Tel.: 240-965-2496
Massachusetts Alpha Wentworth Institute of Technology Mark John Isola
isolam@wit.edu
Tel.: 617-989-4342
Michigan Beta Wayne State University Marsherry Jarrett
jarrett@eng.wayne.edu
Tel.: 313-577-0800
Michigan Delta Western Michigan University Alamgir A. Choudhury
alamgir.choudhury@wmich.edu
Tel.: 269-276-3357
Michigan Epsilon Ferris State University Jim Rumpf
jimrumpf@ferris.edu
Tel.: 231-591-3591
New Jersey Alpha New Jersey Institute of Technology Samuel Lieber
samuel.lieber@njit.edu
Tel.: 973-596-6368
New Jersey Beta Union County College Lois Hely
hely@ucc.edu
Tel.: 908-709-7559
New Jersey Zeta County College of Morris V Fuentes
vfuentes@ccm.edu
Tel.: 973-328-5760
New York Delta Bronx Community College Dr. Luis Montenegro
luis.montenegro@bcc.cuny.edu
Tel.: 718-289-5380
New York Epsilon Hudson Valley Community College William Darling
w.darling@hvcc.edu
Tel.: 518-629-7003
New York Gamma Queensborough Community College Danny Mangra
dmangra@qcc.cuny.edu
Tel.: 718-281-5714
New York Iota Rochester Institute of Technology Gail Quartier
igaqcad@rit.edu
Tel.: 585-475-5435
New York Kappa SUNY Polytechnic Institute M Abdallah
abdallm@sunyit.edu
Tel.: 315-792-7354
New York Mu SUNY College of Technology – Canton Michael Newtown
newtownm@canton.edu
Tel.: 315-386-7219
New York Xi Alfred State College John Williams
williajc@alfredstate.edu
Tel.: 607-587-4692
North Carolina Beta University of North Carolina, Charlotte Maciej Noras
mnoras@uncc.edu
Tel.: 704-687-5035
North Carolina Delta Western Carolina University Wes Stone
wstone@wcu.edu
Tel.: 828-227-2168
North Carolina Zeta Gaston College George Hendricks
hendricks.george@gaston.edu
Tel.: 704-922-6305
Ohio Beta University of Dayton James Globig
jglobig1@udayton.edu
Tel.: 937-229-2284
Ohio Eta University of Akron Brian Ballou
ballou@uakron.edu
Tel.: 330-972-6216
Ohio Iota Sinclair Community College Patrick Ernst
patrick.ernst@sinclair.edu
Tel.: 937-512-2241
Ohio Mu James A. Rhodes State College J. Erik Robey
robey.e@rhodesstate.edu
Tel.: 419-995-8071
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Altoona Eric Grandlund
erg100@psu.edu
Tel.: 814-949-5192
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Behrend Thomas Hemminger
tlh5@psu.edu
Tel.: 814-898-6479
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Berks Marietta Scanlon
mrs35@psu.edu
Tel.: 610-396-6126
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, DuBois Douglas Miller
djm290@psu.edu
Tel.: 814-375-4731
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Erie Gary Smith
gfs13@psu.edu
Tel.: 814-898-6132
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Fayette Nathaniel Bohna
nab141@psu.edu
Tel.: 724-430-4109
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, New Kensington Adam Zottola
arz5000@psu.edu
Tel.: 724-334-6130
Joie Marhefka
jnm23@psu.edu
Tel.: 724-334-6712
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Wilkes-Barre Timothy Sichler
tjs37@psu.edu
Tel.: 570-675-9135
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, York Marshall Coyle
mfc5@psu.edu
Tel.: 717-771-4113
Pennsylvania Delta Drexel University Warren A. Rosen
wrosen@ece.drexel.edu
Tel.: 215-895-4988
South Carolina Eta Piedmont Technical College Christina M. Knight
knight.c@ptc.edu
Tel.: 864-941-8483
Tennessee Alpha University of Memphis Daniel Kohn
dekohn@memphis.edu
Tel.: 901-678-4515
Tennessee Beta Nashville State Community College I.I. Usoh
innocent.usoh@nscc.edu
Tel.: 615-353-3473
Tennessee Delta Chattanooga State Community College Lyn Price
lyn.price@chattanoogastate.edu
Tel.: 423-697-3124
Utah Alpha Brigham Young University Barry Lunt
luntb@byu.edu
Tel.: 801-422-2264
Utah Beta Weber State University Dustin Birch
dustinbirch@weber.edu
Tel.: 801-626-7028
Vermont Alpha Vermont Technical College Mary L. O’Leary
Tel.: 802-728-1343
West Virginia Beta Bluefield State College Erik Baldwin
e.baldwin@bluefieldstate.edu
Tel.: 304-327-4127