Chapters

TAP Chapter University Adviser
Arizona Delta DeVry University, Phoenix Cathy Holford
rmiksovsky@devry.edu
Tel.: 602-749-4641
Arkansas Alpha Arkansas State Technical Institute Michael Troop
mltroop@asub.edu
Tel.: 501-882-8920
Arkansas Beta University of Arkansas – Little Rock Wenle Zhang
wxzhang@ualr.edu
Tel.: 501-569-8222
California Delta California Delta – DeVry University – Sherman Oaks Ibrahim Ighneiwa
iighneiwa@devry.edu
California Eta California Maritime Academy John Fischer
jfischer@csum.edu
Tel.: 707-654-1243
California Zeta DeVry University, Long Beach Jai Jhu
jjhu@devry.edu
Colorado Beta Colorado State University-Pueblo Sylvester Kalavela
sylvester.kalavela@colostate-pueblo.edu
Tel.: 719-549-2890
Colorado Gamma Metropolitan State University of Denver Ms. Zsuzsa Balogh
baloghz@msudenver.edu
Tel.: 303-556-3165
Connecticut Delta Gateway Community-Technical College Don Lostritto
dlostritto@gwcc.commnet.edu
Tel.: 203-285-2372
Connecticut Epsilon University of Hartford Ying Yu
yyu@hartford.edu
Tel.: 860-768-4747
Georgia Alpha Southern Polytechnic State University Craig Chin
cchin@spsu.edu
Tel.: 678-915-7272
Georgia Delta Savannah State University Jonathan P. Lambright
lambrij@savannahstate.edu
Tel.: 912-353-5802
Illinois Alpha Lake Land College Dion Buzzard
dbuzzard@lakeland.cc.il.us
Illinois Beta Southern Illinois University Carl Spezia
powerguy@siu.edu
Tel.: 618-453-7839
Indiana Alpha Purdue University, West Lafayette Chris Foreman
jchrisf@purdue.edu
Tel.: 765-494-2558
Indiana Beta Purdue University, IUPUI Rob Wolter
rmwolter@iupui.edu
Tel.: 317-278-2379
Indiana Delta Purdue University, Northwest Susan Scachitti
scachitt@pnw.edu
Tel.: 219-989-2471
Indiana Pi Gamma Indiana University Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW) Garry Steffen
steffen@ipfw.edu
Tel.: 260-481-6344
Louisiana Delta Northwestern State University TBA
Louisiana Pi Southeastern Louisiana University Mohammad Saadeh
mohammad.saadeh@selu.edu
Tel.: 985-549-5313
Maine Alpha University of Maine Rosemary LaMountain
rosemary_lamountain@umit.maine.edu
Tel.: 207-581-2341
Maryland Alpha Capitol College Charles A. Vergers
c.a.vergers@capitol-college.edu Tel.: 301-369-2800 ext. 3054
Massachusetts Alpha Wentworth Institute of Technology Mark John Isola
isolam@wit.edu
Tel.: 617-989-4342
Massachusetts Beta Northeastern University Roy Dalsheim
r.dalsheim@neu.edu
Tel.: 617-373-2000
Michigan Beta Wayne State University Marsherry Jarrett
jarrett@eng.wayne.edu
Tel.: 313-577-0800
Michigan Delta Western Michigan University Alamgir A. Choudhury
alamgir.choudhury@wmich.edu
Tel.: 269-276-3357
Michigan Epsilon Ferris State University Jim Rumpf
jimrumpf@ferris.edu
Tel.: 231-591-3591
New Jersey Alpha New Jersey Institute of Technology Marcia Eddings
eddings@adm.njit.edu
Tel.: 973-596-3650
New Jersey Beta Union County College Lois Hely
hely@ucc.edu
Tel.: 908-709-7559
New Jersey Zeta County College of Morris V Fuentes
vfuentes@ccm.edu
Tel.: 973-328-5760
New Mexico Alpha New Mexico State University Kenny Stevens
kstevens@nmsu.edu
Tel.: 505-646-2491
New York Delta Bronx Community College Dr. Luis Montenegro
luis.montenegro@bcc.cuny.edu
Tel.: 718-289-5380
New York Epsilon Hudson Valley Community College William Darling
w.darling@hvcc.edu
Tel.: 518-629-7003
New York Gamma Queensborough Community College Danny Mangra
dmangra@qcc.cuny.edu
Tel.: 718-281-5714
New York Iota Rochester Institute of Technology Gail Quartier
igaqcad@rit.edu
Tel.: 585-475-5435
New York Kappa SUNY Polytechnic Institute M Abdallah
abdallm@sunyit.edu
Tel.: 315-792-7354
New York Mu SUNY College of Technology – Canton Michael Newtown
newtownm@canton.edu
Tel.: 315-386-7219
New York Xi Alfred State College John Williams
williajc@alfredstate.edu
Tel.: 607-587-4692
North Carolina Beta University of North Carolina, Charlotte Maciej Noras
mnoras@uncc.edu
Tel.: 704-687-5035
North Carolina Delta Western Carolina University Wes Stone
wstone@wcu.edu
Tel.: 828-227-2168
North Carolina Zeta Gaston College George Hendricks
hendricks.george@gaston.edu
Tel.: 704-922-6305
Ohio Alpha University of Cincinnati Cheryll A. Dunn
cheryll.dunn@uc.edu
Tel.: 513-556-6561
Ohio Beta University of Dayton James Globig
jglobig1@udayton.edu
Tel.: 937-229-2284
Ohio Eta University of Akron Brian Ballou
ballou@uakron.edu
Tel.: 330-972-6216
Ohio Iota Sinclair Community College Patrick Ernst
patrick.ernst@sinclair.edu
Tel.: 937-512-2241
Ohio Mu James A. Rhodes State College J. Erik Robey
robey.e@rhodesstate.edu
Tel.: 419-995-8071
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Erie Gary Smith
gfs13@psu.edu
Tel.: 814-898-6132
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Altoona Eric Grandlund
erg100@psu.edu
Tel.: 814-949-5192
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Hazleton Wieslaw Gerbski
wxg3@psu.edu
Tel.: 570-450-3087
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, New Kensington Joan A. Kowalski
jak12@psu.edu
Tel.: 724-334-6737
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, Worth-Scranton Majid R. Chitsaz
mrc2@psu.edu
Tel.: 570-963-2578
Pennsylvania Beta Pennsylvania State University, York Marshall Coyle
mfc5@psu.edu Tel.: 717-771-4113
Pennsylvania Delta Drexel University Warren A. Rosen
wrosen@ece.drexel.edu
Tel.: 215-895-4988
South Carolina Eta Piedmont Technical College Christina M. Knight
knight.c@ptc.edu
Tel.: 864-941-8483
South Carolina Iota South Carolina State University Stanley N. Ihekweazu
sihekwea@scsu.edu
Tel.: 803-536-7117
Tennessee Alpha University of Memphis Daniel Kohn
dekohn@memphis.edu
Tel.: 901-678-4515
Tennessee Beta Nashville State Technical College I.I. Usoh
innocent.usoh@nscc.edu
Tel.: 615-353-3473
Tennessee Delta Chattanooga State Community College Lyn Price
lyn.price@chattanoogastate.edu
Tel.: 423-697-3124
Texas Alpha University of Houston, College of Technology Raresh Pascali
rpascali@uh.edu
Tel.: 713-743-4275
Texas Eta Prairie View A & M University David Kirkpatrick
dakirkpatrick@pvamu.edu
Tel.: 936-261-9848
Texas Gamma Texas A & M University Walt Buchanan
buchananw@tamu.edu
Tel.: 979-845-5966
Texas Iota University of North Texas Seifollah Nasrazadani
seifollah.nasrazadani@unt.edu
Tel.: 940-565-4052
Texas Zeta University of Houston – Downtown Kenneth Oberhoff
oberhoffk@uhd.edu
Tel.: 713-221-8549
Utah Alpha Brigham Young University Barry Lunt
luntb@byu.edu
Tel.: 801-422-2264
Utah Beta Weber State University Dustin Birch
dustinbirch@weber.edu
Tel.: 801-626-7028
Vermont Alpha Vermont Technical College Mary L. O’Leary
Tel.: 802-728-1343
West Virginia Beta Bluefield State College Erik Baldwin
e.baldwin@bluefieldstate.edu
Tel.: 304-327-4127